Marshall County Schools Home Page Banner

County Administration
Name Position Email Phone
Dr. Jeffrey R. Crook Superintendent  jcrook@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 304
Corey Murphy Assistant Superintendent/Personnel Director  cmurphy@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 310
Woody Yoder Curriculum and Instruction & PreK  wyoder@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 309
Robert Wilson Vocational Job Placement/ABE  rjwilson@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 303
Dave Smith Transportation Supervisor  james.smith@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4422
Tracy Mercer Attendance Director  tlagos@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 345
Carla Garrison Technology Coordinator  cgarriso@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 322
Dr. Shelby Haines Special Education Director  shaines@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 356
Nan Hartley Chief Financial Officer  nhartley@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 321
Karen Klamut Director of Pupil Services/Title I  kklamut@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 316
David Soltesz WVEIS Coordinator and Computer Applications Trainer  dsoltesz@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 323
David McCombs Shop Foreman david.mccombs@k12.wv.us  (304) 843-4400 x 313 or (304) 843-4433
Debbie Derico School Nutrition Program Director  dkderico@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 346
Scott Varner Director of Career Tech/Adult Education  sgvarner@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 342
Tony Wood Communications & Events Coordinator  tdwood@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 355
Holly Woods Math Facilitator/Trainer  hwoods@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 315
Jeannie Blake Literacy Facilitator/Trainer  mjblake@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 315
Susie Kelch Technology Integration Specialist skelch@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 312
Jennifer Lipinski Technology Integration Specialist jlipinsk@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 312
Ronald Blatt Professional Maintenance Supervisor ronald.blatt@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 349

County Office Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Ruth Ann Mercer Transportation Supervisor Secretary rmercer@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4422
Beth Miller C&I Director Secretary btmiller@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 301
Mindy Thomas Director of Pupil Services/Title I Secretary mathomas@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 316
Cathy Bartlett Special Education Director Secretary csbartle@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 320
Karen Mercer Special Education Director Secretary kmercer@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 318
Diana Curfman Director Career Tech/Adult Ed. Secretary dcurfman@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 342
Tammy Fahnestock Accounts Payable Supervisor tfahnest@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 324
Michal Holt Personnel Director Secretary mholt@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 310
Jamie Cain Payroll Supervisor jcain@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 340
Beth Phillips Coordinator of Employee Benefits & Payroll beth.phillips@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 341
Kristi Crawford Accounts Payable Supervisor kdietric@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 337
Rhonda Rine School Nutrition Director Secretary rrine@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 346
Tammy Whitlatch Superintendent Secretary twhitlat@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400 x 304
Kathy Harris Information Technology Secretary kmagers@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4400

School Administration
Name School Position Email Phone
Wendy Clutter Cameron Elementary Principal wclutter@k12.wv.us (304) 686-3305
Erin Cuffaro Central Elementary Principal emullins@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4425
Kimberly Cain Glen Dale Elementary Principal kacain@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4427
Arica Holt Center McMechen Elementary Principal aholt@k12.wv.us (304) 232-6530
Jane Duffy McNinch Primary Principal jduffy@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4431
Krenna Allender Sand Hill Elementary Principal kallender@k12.wv.us (304) 547-5041
Michael Berner Washington Lands Elementary Principal mberner@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4420
Cynthia McCutheon Hilltop Elementary Principal cmmccutc@k12.wv.us (304) 232-8640
Sandra McAllister Moundsville Middle Principal smccombs@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4440 x 302
Shey McGuire Moundsville Middle Assistant Principal stmcguir@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4440 x 303
Jason Marling Sherrard Middle Principal jmarling@k12.wv.us (304) 233-3331
Jack Cain Cameron High Principal jccain@k12.wv.us (304) 686-3336 x 212
Wyatt O'Neil Cameron High Assistant Principal woneil@k12.wv.us (304) 686-3336 x 213
Cassandra Porter John Marshall High Principal crporter@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4444 x 218
Katie Dantrassy John Marshall High Assistant Principal kcarney@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4444 x 230
Geno Polsinelli John Marshall High Assistant Principal epolsinelli@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4444 x 353
Casey Storm John Marshall High Assistant Principal cstorm@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4444 x 357
Amy Trowbridge Gateway Achievement Center Principal atrowbri@k12.wv.us (304) 843-4526