Marshall County Schools Home Page Banner

Sherrard High School
 
Alumni E-Mail Contact List
(For updates, changes, and adding new alumni, please e-mail Bill Burrall)


Search Class Members by Graduation Year1944 - 1945 - 1946 - 1947 - 1948 - 1949 - 1950 - 1951 - 1952 - 1953
1954 - 1955 - 1956 - 1957 - 1958 - 1959 - 1960 - 1961 - 1962 - 1963
1964 - 1965 - 1966 - 1967 - 1968

In 1969 Sherrard High School consolidated with
Moundsville High School and Union High School
to form John Marshall High School


 

Grad Year /  Name

City, State
1944
1944
Class Webpage
1944
1944 - Clifford Wilson 
Wheeling, WV
 cjw5702@cs.com
1948
1948
Class Webpage
1948
1948 - Grace Ann Gray Mozingo1948 - Helen Magers Bennett
 Enon Valley, PASenecaville, OH

 

 

 

 

 

graycean@windstream.nethalnhel57@peoplepc.com

 

 

 

 

 

1949
1949
1949
1949 - Narcissa Jean Rogerson Koerner
 Decatur, AL
rkasser@charter.net
1950
1950
Class Webpage
1950
1950 - Sue Hazlett Langmyer1950 - Harry Kettler 
Wheeling, WVWheeling, WV

 

 

 

 

 

shlangmyer@msn.comhlkettler@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

1958
1958
Class Webpage
1958
1958 - Bonnie Sellers Murphy
Wheeling, WV
bonniemurphy242@comcast.net
1959
1959
Class Webpage
1959
1959 - Floyd Larry Stead
Morgantown, WV
larry.stead@mail.wvu.edu
1960
1960
Class Webpage
1960
1960 - Connie Amos Stead1960 - David Daugherty

1960 - Mary Marsh Pettit

1960 - Chris Stead

Morgantown, WVWheeling, WV

Wheeling, WV

St. Clairsville, OH

 

 

 

 

 

larry.stead@mail.wvu.eduComing soon

wvmamabuddy@yahoo.com

CoachChris@hughes.net

 

 

 

 

 

1961
1961
Class Webpage
1961
1961 - James Hupp1961 - Alonzo St. Myers

1961 - Adolph Neidermeyer

1961 - Charles Standiford

1961 - Loretta Taylor Daugherty

 Canaan Valley, WVWheeling, WV

Morgantown, WV

Slippery Rock, PA

Wheeling, WV

 

 

 

 

 

 jhupp01@frontiernet.netfmpottery@cs.com

Ade.Neidermeyer@mail.wvu.edu

rmc_coiipadoc@yahoo.com

Coming soon

 

 

 

 

 

1962
1962
Class Webpage
1962
1962 - David Cook1962 - Donald Dague

1962 - Greg Sligar

1962 - Jo Ann Stollar St. Myers

Glen Dale, WVWheeling, WV

Charlotte, NC

Wheeling, WV

 

 

 

 

 

dcook@ovis.netsuperman19a@aol.com

sligar2615@aol.com

fmpottery@cs.com

 

 

 

 

 

1963
1963
Class Webpage
1963
1963 - Joyce Westfall Weisal1963 - Claudia Winters Schultz

1963 - Rita Stead Young

Wheeling, WVWheeling, WV

Moundsville, WV

 

 

 

 

 

jweisal@aol.comncb00546@peoplepc.com

wvmamarita@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

1964
1964
Class Webpage
1964
1964 - Donna Higgins Gill1964 - Patricia McWhorter Vinka

1964 - Faye Randolph Wright

1964 - Sharon Scherrer Parks

1964 - Lois Scott Millhouse

1964 - Carolyn Standiford Neal

1964 - Glenyce Standiford Gray, 

1964 - Emilie Stoy Fusco

 Virginia Beach, VAShadyside, OH

Moundsville, WV

London, WV

Saint Clairsville, OH 

Reynoldsburg, OH

Woodsfield, OH

Wheeling, WV

 

 

 

 

 

 donna.gill@vbschools.com jolene1946@aol.com

Sunnyacres@aol.com

john_parks@msn.com

loismillhouse@netzero.net

cneal1004@insight.rr.com

gkgray@sbcglobal.net

esfusco@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

1965
1965
Class Webpage
1965
1965 - Wayne Ebeling1965 - Ruth Ann Cook Keller

1965 - Linda Cunningham Fluharty

1965 - Sue Ann Heitz Backus

1965 - Jerry Hennen

1965 -  Susan Kocher Stricklin

1965 - Karen McCombs Coffield

1965 - Paula Merritt McDonald

1965 - David McWhorter

1965 - Diana Milliken Armstrong

1965 - Robert "Sonny" Richmond

1965 - Carol Rogerson Wensyel

1965 - Mike Scharf

1965 - Nancy Stollar Fox

1965 - Larry Rose

1965 - Lois Yanak Edison

Moundsville, WVMoundsville, WV

Baton Rouge, LA

Winston-Salem, NC

Toledo, OH

Wheeling, WV

Moundsville, WV

Wheeling, WV

Dallas, TX

Dallas, WV

Mentor, OH

Wheeling, WV

St. Louis, MO

Bridgeport, OH

Powhatan Point, OH

???

 

 

 

 

 

w.ebeling@comcast.netrkeller@access.k12.wv.us

LCFlu@aol.com

sbackus@wfubmc.edu

jhennen@arrowtruline.com

smstrick@access.k12.wv.us

kscoffield@comcast.net

pmcdonald547@comcast.net

???

bwa29258@swave.net

jluper@comcast.net

cawensyel@comcast.net

michael.scharf@bunge.com

foxhavenfarm@comcast.net

LKRose@Windstream.net

LedisonRRT@wmconnect.com

 

 

 

 

 

1966
1966
Class Webpage
1966
1966 - Marlene Bradcovich Montes1966 - Robert Conners

1966 - Marilyn Dague

1966 - Gerry Dague Mickey

1966 - Carol Folmar Shepherd

1966 - John Garvin

1966 - Roger Hupp

1966 - Suzanne Keller Schwing

1966 - Rob McMillan

1966 - Doug Merritt

1966 - Bob Seidel

1966 Tonya Sells Wood

1966 - Jerome Templin

1966 - Tom West 

Moundsville, WVNottingham, MD

Moundsville, WV

Moundsville, WV

Fort Myers, FL

Wheeling, WV

Wheeling, WV

Moundsville, WV

Point Pleasant, WV

Wheeling, WV

Wall Township, NJ

???

Lambertville, MI

Wheeling, WV

 

 

 

 

 

marlenemontes@comcast.netreconnersjr@AOL.com

marilynd@stratuswave.net

gl.rdmickey@yahoo.com

cjs4par@embarqmail.com

jagarvin@comcast.net

roger.hupp@scientificgames.com

hstimes2@aol.com

mac_@charter.net

dwmram@peoplepc.com

rfs948@yahoo.com

Toni_7@msm.com

jtemplin1@peoplepc.com

tew9100@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

1967
1967
Class Webpage
1967
1967 - Linda Alex Nedley1967 - Bill Burrall

1967 - Mary Conaway

1967 - Sandra Kay Dague Klug

1967 - Cassie Jo Gardner Watson

1967 - Linda Gorby Eddy

1967 - Tom Hupp

1967 - Jane Jones Shamblin

1967 - Bonnie Koontz Masters

1967 - Greg McGuire

1967 - Shauna Millhouse Biery

1967 - Becky Miller Merritt

1967 - Bruce Mosa

1967 - Donna Mullavey Dwinnell

1967 - Bob Randolph

1967 - Linda Randolph Bell

1967 - Chuck Ryniawec

1967 - Bill Scott

1967 - Connie Shaw

1967 - Terry Sligar

1967 - Susan Sprouts Prugh

1967 - Tony Stead

1967 - Frank Stoy

1967 - Bob Strait

1967 - Harry Strautman

1967 - Roxanna Taylor Morgan

1967 - Jayne Terry Young

1967 - Rebecca Wenzel Sleime

1967 - Inez Jenny West Heatwole

1967 - Linda Wilson Burrall

1967 - Becky Wilson Walters

1967 - Arthur Wood

1967 - Linda Yanek Domitrovic

Senacaville, OHWheeling, WV

Wheeling, WV

Wheeling, WV

Ripley, WV

Phillipi, WV

Beaver, PA

Sandyville, WV

Bowling Green, KY

Proctor, WV

Mexico, MO

Wheeling, WV

Moundsville, WV

Phoenix, AZ

Wheeling, WV

Alliance, OH

Henderson, NV

Delaware, OH

Amity, PA

Wheeling, WV

Buckhead, GA

Columbus, OH

Washington, PA

Wheeling, WV

Mt. Olivet, WV

Sheperdstown, WV

Belmont, OH

Baltimore, MD

Prescott, AZ

Wheeling, WV

Wheeling, WV

Ocala, FL

Cumberland, OH

 

 

 

 

 

heavenlydiet@yahoo.combburrall@access.k12.wv.us

thebirdhousewv@comcast.net

kklug24@aol.com

transtom@att.net

leddy457@cs.com 

thupp@comcast.net

No E-Mail Available

filtero321@netzero.net

tm4971@msn.com

rsbiery@sbcglobal.net

dwmram@peoplepc.com

mosasam@aol.com

dwinnell@aol.com

wvagmaw@comcast.net

dbell4@neo.rr.com

chuckr88@cox.net

williefj40@aol.com

conmare@pulsenet.com

tsligar353@comcast.net

sprugh@bellsouth.net

esdcp@yahoo.com

fsfurniture@comcast.net

straitBack1@aol.com

veryvida@aol.com

baldeagle25443@yahoo.com

myoung93@dhwireless.net

traveler1916@email.com

jennzzabelle@msn.com

lb2108@comcast.net

fbohlg@gmail.com

pwood269@aol.com

spudlindadom@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

1968
1968
Class Webpage
1968
1968 - Deanna Allen Hupp1968 - Sue Baker Kocher

1968 - Mary Ann Bradcovich Geho

1968 - Patty Dague Kisner

1968 - Clarence Koerner

1968 - Hal Koerner

1968 - June Miller Klages

1968- Christine McWhorter McCardle

1968 - Terri Mowder McGuire

1968 - Patricia Pettit Galloway

1968 - Pamela Smith Bartlett

1968 - Diane Wade Strait

1968 - Donna Wade Pegg

1968 - Jane Winesburg Moore

Beaver, PABridgeport, OH

Glen Dale, WV

Morgantown, WV

Myrtle Beach, SC

Parker, CO 

Sistersville, WV

Moundsville, WV

Proctor, WV

Frederickburg, VA

Plano, TX

Wheeling, WV

Glen Dale, WV

Wheeling, WV

 

 

 

 

 

thupp@comcast.netjfksue@zippytech.com

mspurplenurse@aol.com

pkisner@mail.wvu.edu

casehd20@yahoo.com

hal.koerner@aec-denver.com

segalk@rcvideo.com

dcmccardle@cs.com

tm4971@msn.com

pkssg@yahoo.com

pamelabartlett@comcast.net

straitback1@aol.com

ladydonna624@aol.com

jmoore1201@comcast.net